Community News

SLS Ministries
In The Community

April 2015 - Rucci's Deli Day Fundraiser 

2013 SLS Ministries/Walk With Purpose Charles County Non-Profit Spotlight


2012 SLS Ministries to hold annual fashion show
Models lining up for the runway

 Ms. Destiny Erugo twirls on the stage as attendees watch.
DARE to Dream Award 2011

Submitted photo Anne Harrison, Dare to Dream chairman, seated at left, gathers with winners Kolisha Hodo, seated at right, and standing from left, Chris McDougal, Peggy Jo O'Brien, Cynthia Cartwright and the Rev. Lyn Bell.
Home for the Holidays
Family Moves In For Christmas
Building Links in the Community to Halt Violence 
Silent No More Prayer Breakfast 2010

Prayer Circle
2009 Charles County Commission Awards Honorees

The Charles County Commission for Women hosted its 12th annual awards banquet. Pictured are award winners, the Rev. Lyn Bell, left, Maureen Jenkins, Jane Cunningham, Elizabeth Clark, Anna Jones, Darlene Breck, Dottie Bush, Melissa Willett, Cynthia Parker, Candice Quinn Kelly and Roberta Berry
Website Builder